Welcome to my BLOG!!!

Welcome to my first ever blog, focused on adult education. This blog was created as a requirement for the #3250 Instructional Strategies course within the Provincial Instructors Diploma. I plan to use my blog to post information about useful teaching methods, helpful resources, tips on classroom management, instructional strategies using a variety of technologies, and my own personal reflections as an adult learner. I welcome you to follow along as I travel and document my lifelong journey of learning. I am very excited to share it with you, and welcome your comments!

Leave a Reply

